Travel Team

Tryouts



​​Soccer club

ISLAND TREES

Quick Links

Upcoming events




Commissioner
PositionPhone
Email
Phil Goldberg
President
516-312-2279Phil@islandtreessoccerclub.com
Frank StaabVice President

Frank@islandtreessoccerclub.com
Kelly Ramsey
Secretary
516-302-6857
Kelly@Islandtreessoccerclub.com
Amy Martin
Treasurer
516-731-4378
Amy@islandtreessoccerclub.com
Colleen Fleisher
LIJSL Registrar 
516-644-6967
Colleen@islandtreessoccerclub.com
Mike Rich
Travel Commissioner 
516-390-5155
Mike@islandtreessoccerclub.com
Tracy Gersbeck
Intramural Commissioner
516-749-2680
Tracy@islandtreessoccerclub.com

Equipment Commissioner

JR Ramirez
Squirts Commissioner
516-233-8251
jrthundercats@yahoo.com
Thomas Behr
Head Referee

Tommy@islandtreessoccerclub.com

Field Coordinator 


Kerry Coppolla
Events

Kerry@islandtreessoccerclub.com