​​Soccer club

ISLAND TREES

Quick Links

Upcoming events

OPEN POSITION:  Squirts Commissioner

This position is a great beginning for that parent whose child is just starting to play soccer and will be playing for years to come.  The position’s responsibilities are as follows:


  • Assign teams in the beginning of the Fall season
  • Update teams with new players as they register throughout the year
  • Create schedules for the U4, U5 & U6 age groups
  • Work with training staff on tasks and parent participation
  • Answer any questions a parent may have throughout the season


The individual who will become the Squirts Commissioner will also attend a monthly board meeting and give updates of the season, discuss any open items and most of all give any input on what changes he/she may feel the club should make.  The board will help this individual out with getting up to speed and work side by side until the person feels comfortable.

If you are interested in this position, please send an email to Info@IslandTreesSoccerClub.com

Commissioner
PositionPhone
Email
Phil Goldberg
President
516-312-2279Phil@islandtreessoccerclub.com
Frank StaabVice President

Frank@islandtreessoccerclub.com
Kelly Ramsey
Secretary
516-302-6857
Kelly@Islandtreessoccerclub.com
Amy Martin
Treasurer
516-731-4378
Amy@islandtreessoccerclub.com
Colleen Fleisher
LIJSL Registrar 
516-644-6967
Colleen@islandtreessoccerclub.com
Mike Rich
Travel Commissioner 
516-390-5155
Mike@islandtreessoccerclub.com
Tracy Gersbeck
Intramural Commissioner
516-749-2680
Tracy@islandtreessoccerclub.com
Chris Blom
Equipment Commissioner
516-225-3180
Chris@islandtreessoccerclub.com

Squirts Commissioner


Thomas Behr
Head Referee

Tommy@islandtreessoccerclub.com

Field Coordinator 


Kerry Coppolla
Events

Kerry@islandtreessoccerclub.com